Date: Fri. October 22, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. October 13, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Fri. October 08, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Fri. October 1, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: September 28th, 2021 Title: In honor of Enrique Zuazua’s 60th. Birthday In honor of Enrique […]
Date: Wed. September 22, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. September 15, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: July 9 – 26, 2021 (4 weeks) Organized by: Tianyuan Mathematical Center in Northeast China […]
Date: July 26th., 2021 WEEK 4 of 4 Organized by: Tianyuan Mathematical Center in Northeast China […]
Date: Fri. July 23, 2021 Event: PhD Thesis Defense Title: Nodal Control and Probabilistic Constrained Optimization […]
Date: Thu. July 22, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: July 19th. to July 24th., 2021 WEEK 3 of 4 Organized by: Tianyuan Mathematical Center […]
Date: July 9th. to July 26th., 2021 WEEK 2 of 4 Organized by: Tianyuan Mathematical Center […]
Date: Wed. July 14, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: July 9th. to July 26th., 2021 WEEK 1 of 4 Organized by: Tianyuan Mathematical Center […]
Date: Wed. July 07, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Mon. July 05, 2021 Event: INdAM Workshop 2021 “Analysis and Numerics of Design, Control and […]
Date: June 28th to July 3rd, 2021 Organized by: CIMPA, UIR, Mines-Rabat, Université Mohammed V de […]
Date: Wed. Jun. 30, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. Jun. 23, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. Jun. 16, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. Jun. 9, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. Jun. 2, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Wed. May 26, 2021 Organized by: Deia – Noticias de Bizkaia (Basque Country Media) Title: […]
Date: Mon. May 24, 2021 Organized by: Federal Fluminense University (Brazil) and supported by Rio de […]
Date: Fri. May 21, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Wed. May 12, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics – […]
Date: Tue. May 11, 2021 Organized by: FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg Title: FAU StudOn AG Neural Differential Equations, […]
Date: Wed. May 5, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Fri. April 30, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Wed. April 28, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Mon. April 26, 2021 Organized by: DSAD – Data Science Across Disciplines, a research group […]
Date: Thu. April 22, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Wed. April 14, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Wed. April 7, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Wed. March 31, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Fri. March 26 Organized by: Department Mathematik at FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg Title: Günter Leugering’s Farewell/Abschiedsfeier Our […]
Date: Thu. March 25, 2021 Organized by: French-speaking Pole at UAM – Autonomous University of Madrid. […]
Date: Wed. March 24, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Mon. March 22, 2021 Organized by: Chair Jean-Morlet at CIRM – Centre International de Rencontres […]
Date: Wed. March 17, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Thu. March 11, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Mon. March 8, 2021 Organized by: Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von Humboldt Professorship […]
Date: Fri. March 5, 2021 Organized by: Department of Mathematics at Federal University of Santa Catarina […]
Date: Thu. February 25, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Thu. February 18, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Thu. February 11, 2021 Organized by: FAU DCN-AvH, Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von […]
Date: Thu. February 4, 2021 Organized by: Chair in Applied Analysis – Alexander von Humboldt Professorship […]
Date: Tue. February 2, 2021 Organized by: One World PDE Title: Open World PDE Seminar: Inverse […]

You might like

Randomized time-splitting in linear-quadratic optimal control By Daniël Veldman   Introduction Solving an optimal control problem for a large-scale dynamical system can be computationally demanding. This problem appears in numerous applications. One example is Model Predictive Control (MPC), which requires the solution of several optimal control […]
Felix Klein: A Legacy of Innovation in Mathematics and Education By Roberto Rodríguez del Río, Complutense University of Madrid | IES San Mateo, Madrid   Felix Christian Klein lived in a period of history of science in which Mathematics were involved in a process of transformation, […]
Control of Advection-Diffusion Equations on Networks and Singular Limits By Jon Asier Bárcena-Petisco, Márcio Cavalcante, Giuseppe Maria Coclite, Nicola de Nitti and Enrique Zuazua Introduction In the past few decades, models based on partial differential equations have been very effective in tackling many problems dealing with […]
Our last Publications
[cris show="publications" persID="223281397,105092142,229344528,239343629,241149469,243434665,105514816,242263337,104776092,236754096,243266999,243266999" year="2020" type="beitrag_fachzeitschrift" sortby="updated" quotation="apa" items="5"]
© 2019-2021 Chair for Dynamics, Control and Numerics - Alexander von Humboldt Professorship at FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany | Imprint | Contact